Our school family
Our school family
Archbishop Sentamu Academy
Aspire Academy
Baldersby St James Primary School
Barlby High School
Burton Green Primary School
Compass Academy
Forest of Galtres Primary School
George Pindar School
Graham School
Manor CE Academy
Newland St John’s CE Academy
Poppleton Ousebank Primary School
Skelton Primary School
St James’ CE Academy
Vale of York Academy

Our Schools

Our Schools

There are fifteen academies within the Hope Sentamu Learning Trust, located within York, Hull and North Yorkshire. The Trust comprises six secondary, seven primary and two alternative provision academies.

Please click the school logos to find out more:

Primary Academies / Schools

Secondary Academies / Schools

Alternative Provision Academies

Careers with Hope Sentamu

Internal vacancies